Hello Internet

My name is Austin Duncan and this is my very first blog post ever! I intend to use this blog to connect with colleagues, but when I begin teaching I also envision using this blog to post assignments online for my students/parents to look at outside of the classroom. I plan to use this blog to share assignments, readings, and random tidbits pertaining to the class. It seems to make things a lot easier when everything you need for class can be found on one website. I look forward to interacting with my fellow bloggers. 😀

Leave a Reply

